Current Issue

Rubber Division's new corporate members

Comments Email

The following 30 companies have joined the ACS Rubber Division under its new Corporate Membership Program:

Tier I

Zeon Chemicals L.P.

Tier II

Hexpol Compounding—Burton Rubber Process

Tier III

Akrochem Corp.


Lanxess Corp.

Rhein Chemie

Sid Richardson Carbon & Energy Co.

Valley Processing

Wacker Chemical Co.

Tier IV

Alpha Technologies

Akron Rubber Development Laboratory Inc.

Arkema Inc.

Blair Rubber Co.

Cancarb Ltd.

Centrotrade Minerals & Metals

Corporate Consulting, Services & Instruments Inc.

Epic Polymer

Ergon Inc.

Evonik Corp.

Harwick Standard Distribution Corp.

Hendrickson Truck Commercial Vehicle Systems

Hiawatha Rubber

Lintech International

Mesnac (Americas) Co. Ltd

Polycorp Ltd.

Precision Associates

Portage Precision Polymers

R.D. Abbott Co. Inc.

SRI Elastomers Sdn. Bhd.

Struktol Co. of America